Upcoming Shows...


__________________________

The District

Thursday, April 18, 2024

 10:00 pm

19 E Citrus Ave # 101

Redlands, CA 92373 

____________________

The Lemon Festival

200 N Euclid Ave

Upland, CA

Saturday, June 15th, 2024

12:00 - 1:00

Located on the main stage

____________________

Freedom Festival

City of Beaumont, CA

Thursday, July 4, 2024

(details pending) 


____________________

All other upcoming shows are private...  

Contact us to book yours!

Previous Public Shows...

Thursday, February 22, 2024

The District

19 E Citrus Ave # 101, Redlands, CA 92373 

Saturday, March 2, 2024 

Brewcaipa Brewing Company

35058 Yucaipa Blvd

Yucaipa, CA 92399

Thursday, December 28, 2023, 9 - 10 pm

The District

19 E Citrus Ave # 101, Redlands, CA 92373 

Saturday, December 9, 2023 / 3:00 to 4:30 pm

Beaumont Blizzard Bash and Light Parade

Beaumont, CA

Saturday, October 14, 2023 - We're on at 10:30 pm

Stages

604 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Thursday, October 12, 2023 

The District

19 E Citrus Ave # 101, Redlands, CA 92373 

Friday, August 11, 2023

Menifee Countryside Marketplace

Summer Nights Music Series - Newport and Haun, Menifee CA / 7 - 9 pm

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Fire Rock Burgers and Brews - CANCELED, due to an unfortunate illness.

Saturday, June 24, 2023 

City of Menifee - Independence Celebration - Wheatfield Park, 30627 Menifee Rd., Menifee CA 92584.

ReVertigo takes the stage from 4 to 6:15 pm

July, 2022 

City of Upland - Lemon Festival